Contact

SERAC
228 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Call Us:  (860) 848.2800   
Fax Us:  (860) 848.2801

Executive Director: Michele Devine Email: mdevine@seracct.org 

Associate Director: Angela Rae Duhaime Email: aduhaime@seracct.org 

Epidemiologist: Christine Miskell Email: cmiskell@seracct.org

Community Coordinator: Vickie Meyer Email: vmeyer@seracct.org 

Program Coordinator: Peter Schultheis Email: pschultheis@seracct.org 

Program Assistant: Deborah Walker Email: dwalker@seracct.org 

Click here to sign up for our email updates.

Have a question or want to inquire about a training opportunity? Contact us using the online form below and a staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible. 


Please tell us about yourself: (* denotes required fields)

Name *
Organization *
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone *
Email *

Additional Comments: